INDIAN RESTAURANT ROYAL PALACE BASEL

AktuelleBewertungen


4.5 Sterne aus 1291 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von JUST EAT Kunden, die bei Indian Restaurant Royal Palace Basel bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

20 Jan 2024 um 20:32 All great, thank you!
17 Jan 2024 um 23:00 Abwechslungsreiche und sehr schmackhafte Vorspeisen. Gute Brote und super Raita. Leider war das Gemüse Curry diesmal zu scharf. Müssen das nächste Mal "indian-spicy" downgraden... Pünktliche und freundliche Lieferung. Gerne wieder und besten Dank!
14 Jan 2024 um 20:37 Food was excellent, as usual. I hoped for a sooner delivery.
6 Jan 2024 um 21:13 Excellent, as usual; order the spicy variety, which was nice and spicy. Efficient delivery.
5 Jan 2024 um 21:03 Exceptional good food today! Spicy as requested, very fresh and not too heavy to digest.
22 Dez 2023 um 20:45 Food: Wonderful, as usual Delivery: Kudos for braving the storm and being on time
21 Dez 2023 um 9:47 Sehr gutes Essen.
18 Dez 2023 um 22:42 We have ordered here before and it was always really good. However today the chicken in both our meals tasted like it was either microwaved or frozen and reheated. The onion Bhajis were more like onions rings but good. The Naans were great as usual.
17 Dez 2023 um 9:54 Telefon erhalten, dass Lieferung etwas später kommt
22 Nov 2023 um 8:36 Part of the order that we received was wrong. We messaged the restaurant giving notice of the mistake and, days later, we haven't received any response. I feel scammed